The following local students were named to the dean’s list at University of New Hampshire in Durham for the spring 2018 semester:

Alstead: Sara Marsden, Shawn Taylor.

Antrim: Allison Noble.

Charlestown: Shannon McLean, Troy Grimsley, Jon Spaulding, Abigail St. Pierre, Jessica Ross.

Dublin: Tejas Moses.

Deering: Jenna Rheault.

Fitzwilliam: Joshua Joslyn, Summer Pouliot, Skylar Preston-White.

Greenfield: Abigail Goen.

Keene: Sawyer Hall, Thomas Carbonara, Sarah Carbonara, Jordan Hastings, Patrick Sullivan, Phillip Trajkovski, Nathaniel Milde, Cindi Edwards, Allison Gardner, Will Silverstein-Belden, Sydney Carlisle, Isaiah Singer, Delaney Bilodeau, Emily Villeneuve, Griffin Parodi, Jenna Goodwin, Peter Brown, Marin Strong, Taylor Lindsay, Schuyler Grant, Krupa Patel, Samantha Stohr, Anthony Scozzari, Cameron Jessup.

Hancock: Madeline Zimmermann, David Selmer.

Jaffrey: Philip Bangma, Brandon Smith, Peter White, Laura Howard.

Marlborough: Evelyn Bollinger, Zachary Harvell, Sydney Mitchell, Christina Newell.

Marlow: Grace Jose.

Peterborough: Joshua Curran, Connor Smith, Astrid Kipka, Matthew Harrison, Annie. Henry, Monica Cooper, Sydney Michalak, Ryleigh Lorimer, Lillian Grisafi.

Richmond: Cameron Barth.

Rindge: Autumn Bennett, Elizabeth Valcourt, Andrew Pierce.

Stoddard: Emily Haley, Sage Gould, Noah Waller.

Swanzey: Deanna Maxfield, Emily Morenz, Dylan Lauer, Elaina Boucher, Aizlyn Alfonso, Lucas LeBlanc.

Troy: Olivia Tasho, David Wrona.

West Chesterfield: Joseph Furlone.

Westmoreland: Franchesca Adams, Justin Kissell.

Winchester: Elizabeth Coster.

Walpole: Jack Goodman, RoseAlaina Leone, Lauren MacLachlan, Jacob Gehrung, Olivia Rios.

Bellows Falls: Emily Perry.

Matthew Winchester of Chesterfield graduated with a Bachelor of Arts degree in computer science from Wesleyan University in Middletown, Conn., at their commencement ceremony on May 27.

Malcolm Howlett Brown graduated with a Bachelor of Arts degree in international and global studies and religion studies, magna cum laude, from the University of the South in Sawanee, Tenn., during their commencement ceremonies held in All Saints’ Chapel on the Sawanee campus, May 13.

The following four local students graduated from Northfield Mount Hermon in Mount Hermon, Mass., on May 27:

Keene: Emily Houston and Colton Sy.

Walpole: Tyler Silbey.

Westmoreland: Sophia McLaughlin.

Jonathan Allard of Keene was named to the Provost list at Saint Francis University for the spring 2018 semester. Allard is majoring in nursing.

Larissa Bryant of Dublin was inducted into into the Mu Kappa Chapter of Gamma Theta Upsilon (GTU) during a ceremony this spring. Bryant was also named to the Provost’s list at Hofstra Univeristy in Hempstead, N.Y., for the spring 2018 semester.

Nicole Elaine Kordana of Keene graduated May 13 from Saint Michael’s College in Colchester, Vt., with a Bachelor of Science in biology on May 13.

The following three local students were named presidential scholars for the spring 2018 semester at Clarkson University in Potsdam, N.Y.:

Noah Bell of Peterborough.

Daniel Long of Keene.

Brandon Perkins of Charlestown.