Shayla Fitzpatrick of Keene graduated from Simmons College in Boston with a Bachelor of Science in Computer Science.

Justin Haase of Jaffrey was named to the dean’s list at Saint John’s University in Collegeville, Minn., for the fall 2017 semester.

Jordan Newcombe of North Walpole was inducted into the Elmira College Chapter of the Omicron Delta Kappa National Leadership Honor Society and Elmira College Chapter of Phi Beta Kappa at Elmira College in Elmira, N.Y.

Rachel Therrien of Alstead was awarded Faculty Honors at Trinity College in Hartford, Conn., for the fall 2017 semester.